I wish I could quit you, Blogathon!

So right now this flash has me giggling… Dunno why… But right now it’s REALLY funny! Pirates! Lazy Town! Together! Ha-ha-ha!!! Okay, I’m scaring myself right now… Let’s see… With my title, I inadvertently put myself & blogathon 2006 into a slash relationship. Noooo! No StevenXBlogathn fanfics! Gah! Anyhow, earlier I talked about having Avocado & cheese sandwiches. let’s make ’em!

1 Large Hass Avocado, Pitted & sliced
1 Tomato, sliced
Lettuce
Cheedar Cheese
Favorite condiments
Turkey or Vegitarian Bacon
Sourdough Bread

Taking the bread, spread your favorite condiments on each slice of bread before covering with a slice of cheese.

Lay down the lettuice, tomato slices, turkey or vegitarian bacon slices, and then the avocado.

Cover with the other cheese & bread slice. Makes 4 sandwiches.

So, yeah… Better recipe in the next 30! Sponsor Me! Shalom & Good Cooking!

July 30, 2006. Blogathon 2006, recipes, snacks.

3 Comments

  1. Sarah replied:

    YUM! good sandwich 🙂

  2. crazyredheadedchick replied:

    Loved the flash. My other half is a big LazyTown fan.

  3. labrynth replied:

    Hey Steven~

    You just started, don’t quit so soon! =) Besides you’re doing pretty well with your sponsors and recipes!

    I’ve picked up some tips from your blog so far and will hopefully use them in the future!

    Happy blogging 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

