I’m gonna get hot & wet…

Up to 48 comments, still at $145 in sponsorships, running on 28+ hours awake, and 8 & 1/2 hours to go. So if I stopped posting recipes, would anyone care? Yeah, they would. I gotta keep going until the end. But if the walls start melting, I’m out. My brain’s friend right now, so I need a few minutes to hop in the shower to refresh. But first, tuna salad.

Tuna Salad

2 8 oz. envelopes or cans tuna
1 cup egg-free kosher Mayonnaise
1/4 cup sweet relish

Mit together ingredients in a bowl until smooth and eat alone or on sandwiches with cheese. Remember the stream’s on http://goldenlash.dyndns.org:8000/ices and requests can be AIMed to ‘RenegadeKosher’! Don’t forget to sponsor me! See you in 30! Shalom and Good Cooking!

July 30, 2006. Blogathon 2006, recipes, snacks.

2 Comments

  1. Caryn replied:

    Great job so far! Keep it going! šŸ™‚ I look forward to trying some of these recipes!

  2. Holly replied:

    Keep going! And, as far as I am concerned, you may post whatever you like.

    How about some pictures of food?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

